MBA - Home  
MBA - Home
MBA - Home  
   
Find a Lawyer
Become a Member
Judge's Directory
Pro-bono Directory

Staff Members

Alphabetical order by last name:

Katy Borowski
Director of Projects
kborowski@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5933

Mary Ferwerda
Legal Director, Milwaukee Justice Center
mary.ferwerda@wicourts.gov

Omar Mallick
Attorney Supervisor, Milwaukee Justice Center
omar.mallick@wicourts.gov

Sabrina Nunley
Director of Continuing Legal Education
snunley@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5932

Dorothy Protz
Accountant
dprotz@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5935

Molly Staab
Office Manager
(414) 276-5930
mstaab@milwbar.org

Jim Temmer
Executive Director
jtemmer@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5934

Britt Wegner
Director, Lawyer Referral Service
bwegner@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5931


 
Terms and Conditions    Site Map    Contact Us Website Design and Development by Ascedia, Inc.

 Please enable javascript to use this website.